Skip to product information
1 of 1

H1 Massive

Gene Dante - album - DL/UX (Digital Download)

Gene Dante - album - DL/UX (Digital Download)

Regular price $11.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Digital download AAC and full high resolution WAV files of the Gene Dante DL/UX album.


  1. Showtime
  2. She's Outside
  3. Love is for Suckers
  4. High Time
  5. Beautiful Drag
  6. Vampire Days
  7. L.I.E. (Do You Wanna)
  8. Whomever You Need
  9. Diamond in a Trash Can
  10. D.I.R.T.Y.
  11. Rhinestone Cluster
  12. Little Belle
  13. Crashing
  14. Pigs in the Powder Room
  15. No Road Home

Lyrics and music by Gene Dante. Copyright 2021 Twinkle Spider Music (ASCAP)

Recorded, produced, mixed, and mastered by John Eye at Beach House Studios.

See all Gene Dante music & merch HERE

View full details